The Lancaster County Board of Elections can be reached at (717) 299-8293. The Municipal Primary polls are open continuously between 7:00 a.m. and 8:00 p.m. There are 4 polling places located in West Donegal Township:

1-D Rheems Fire Department, 350 Anchor Road
2-D West Donegal Township Municipal Office, 1 Municipal Drive
3-D West Donegal Township Municipal Building, Lower Level, 1 Municipal Drive
4-D LifeGate/Cedar Hill Community Church, 5636 Bossler Road.

Your voter registration card will have one of the above codes (1-D, 2-D, 3-D, or 4-D) after West Donegal Township's name to designate the polling facility where you go to vote. Click here for maps outlining each of the four districts. Please note the 3-D district was changed to the lower level of the Municipal Building as the Masonic Village Campus is closed to visitors. 

State Government Officials for West Donegal Township

PA House of Representative
District 98
David S. Hickernell
Local Office:
222 S. Market Street, Suite 103
Elizabethtown, PA 17022
Fax: 717-367-6425

PA State Senator
Senate District 36
Ryan P. Aument
Local Office:
301 East Main Street
Lititz, PA 17543
Fax: 717-627-1389

United States Representative
11th District of Pennsylvania
LLoyd Smucker
Lancaster District Office:
51 South Duke Street, Suite 201
Lancaster, PA 17602
Fax: 717-393-0924

United States Senators
Senators of the 116th Congress
Robert P. Casey, Jr
Local Harrisburg Office:
200 N. Third Street, Suite 14A
Harrisburg, PA 17101
Fax: 717-231-7542

Patrick J. Toomey
Local Harrisburg Office:
320 Market Street, Suite 475E
Harrisburg, PA 17101
Fax: 717-782-4920