The Lancaster County Board of Elections can be reached at 717-299-8293. The Municipal Primary polls are open continuously between 7:00 a.m. and 8:00 p.m. The next election is November 3. There are 4 polling places (this is a change from 2013) located in West Donegal Township as follows:  1-D Rheems Fire Department, 350 Anchor Road; 2-D West Donegal Township Municipal Office, One Municipal Drive; 3-D Masonic Village, Freemason Cultural Center; and 4-D Lifegate/Cedar Hill Community Church, 5636 Bossler Road.

Your voter registration card should have one of the above codes (e. 1-D, 2-D, 3-D, or 4-D) after West Donegal Township's name to designate the polling facility where you go to vote. Click here for maps outlining each of the four districts.

Powered by: Virtual October | Owner Login