BOARD OF SUPERVISORS

Chairman
Roger Snyder
rsnyder@wdtwp.com
98 West Ridge Road
Elizabethtown, PA 17022
717.367.4416

Vice-Chairman
Douglas Hottenstein
dhottenstein@wdtwp.com
2248 Bainbridge Road
Elizabethtown, PA 17022 
717.361.9829

Secretary
Philip Dunn
pdunn@wdtwp.com
1985 Rhoda Avenue
Elizabethtown, PA 17022 
717.653.0649

Treasurer
John O. Yoder, III
jyoder@wdtwp.com
20 Heritage Lane
Elizabethtown, PA 17022
717.682.6367

 Member
J. Clair Hilsher
chilsher@wdtwp.com
124 School Lane
Elizabethtown, PA 17022
717.367.3111

Board of Supervisors meet on the second Monday of each month at 7:00 p.m.
Workshops are held as needed on the fourth Monday of each month at 7:00 p.m.

Township Manager & Open Records Officer
Gene Oldham
goldham@wdtwp.com

Office Manager
Jennifer Rabuck
jennifer@wdtwp.com

Trash/Recycling Coordinator
Wendy Cain
wendy@wdtwp.com

Zoning/Code Enforcement Officer
Wayne Miller
wmiller@wdtwp.com

Assistant Zoning Officer
Pam Craddock
pam@wdtwp.com

Roadmaster
Todd Garber
tgarber@wdtwp.com

Powered by: Virtual October | Owner Login