BOARD OF SUPERVISORS

Board of Supervisors meet on the second Monday of each month at 7:00 p.m.
Workshops are held as needed on the fourth Monday of each month at 7:00 p.m.

Chairman
Roger Snyder
rsnyder@wdtwp.com
98 West Ridge Road
Elizabethtown, PA 17022
(717) 367-4416

Vice-Chairman
Douglas Hottenstein
dhottenstein@wdtwp.com
2248 Bainbridge Road
Elizabethtown, PA 17022 
(717) 361-9829

Secretary
Philip Dunn
pdunn@wdtwp.com
1985 Rhoda Avenue
Elizabethtown, PA 17022 
(717) 653-0649

Treasurer
John O. Yoder, III
jyoder@wdtwp.com
20 Heritage Lane
Elizabethtown, PA 17022
(717) 682-6367

 Member
J. Clair Hilsher
chilsher@wdtwp.com
124 School Lane
Elizabethtown, PA 17022
(717) 367-3111

 

Township Manager & Open Records Officer
Gene Oldham
goldham@wdtwp.com

Office Manager
Jennifer Rabuck
jennifer@wdtwp.com

Trash/Recycling Coordinator
Wendy Cain
wendy@wdtwp.com

Zoning/Code Enforcement Officer
Wayne Miller
wmiller@wdtwp.com

Roadmaster
Todd Garber
tgarber@wdtwp.com