BOARD OF SUPERVISORS

Board of Supervisors meet on the second Monday of each month at 7:00 p.m.
Workshops are held as needed on the fourth Monday of each month at 7:00 p.m.

Chairman
Roger Snyder
rsnyder@wdtwp.com
98 West Ridge Road
Elizabethtown, PA 17022
(717) 367-4416

Vice-Chairman
Douglas Hottenstein
dhottenstein@wdtwp.com
2248 Bainbridge Road
Elizabethtown, PA 17022 
(717) 361-9829

Secretary
Philip Dunn
pdunn@wdtwp.com
1985 Rhoda Avenue
Elizabethtown, PA 17022 
(717) 653-0649

Treasurer
Eric W. Kreider
ekreider@wdtwp.com

5216 Bossler Road
Elizabethtown, PA  17022
(717) 367-5243

Member
John E. Martin II
jmartin@wdtwp.com
409 Persimmon Lane
Elizabethtown, PA 17022
(717) 367-8731

Township Manager & Open Records Officer & Asst. Zoning Officer
John O. Yoder III, RA
jyoder@wdtwp.com

Office Manager
Jennifer Rabuck
jennifer@wdtwp.com

Trash/Recycling Coordinator/Administrative Asst.
Wendy Cain
wendy@wdtwp.com

Zoning/Code Enforcement Officer
Wayne Miller
wmiller@wdtwp.com

Roadmaster
Todd Garber
tgarber@wdtwp.com